Landry set a career-high in receiving yardage (1,174) and YPR (14.1) en route to his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign. REC. Jarvis Landry signed a 5 year, $75,500,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including a $7,500,000 signing bonus, $47,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $15,100,000. About; Terms; ... College Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round (63rd overall) Experience 6 % Own. Jarvis Charles Landry Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb (180cm, 88kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter. LSU. Landry has proved to be super reliable, having never missed a game in six seasons and checking in as one of just six players who were targeted in 100% of his 2019 games. Draft Info. 2014: Rd 2, Pk 63 (MIA) Status. 7d; Monday night's back-and … Landry is over 30 touchdowns, which really took a tick upward in 2017. He had just 161 receiving yards in his first three games. The Ravens and Browns played the NFL's Game of the Year thus far in 2020. Broad Jump: 110 inches. Jarvis Landry has seen a fantasy resurgence now that the poor weather in Cleveland has stopped affecting his matchups and Odell Beckham remains out injured. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Jarvis Landry had five receptions for 61 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Jarvis Landry had five receptions for 61 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus. TD. They also produced one of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season. ... YTD Stats REC ... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13. Site Last Updated: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? News Jarvis Landry Fantasy News Rank 35-148-WR39. LSU. 0. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account. If you’re looking for the latest on Jarvis Landry, including stats, news, rumors, and more, you’ve come to the right place. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. College: LSU (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 44 (2191st overall since 1960) High School: Lutcher NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wgrz.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | WGRZ NFL Football Skip to navigation ... College. Draft Info. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from 13newsnow.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | 13 News Now NFL Football Analysis: Landry had a huge day before leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Jarvis Landry College Football Stats. LSU. This Month in Sports Reference 21. College Pick'em. YDS. 2014: Rd 2, Pk 63 (MIA) Status. Analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday's practice after being held out Tuesday. Browns.com (Team Site) Jaguars vs. Browns: Week 12 live blog 34th. 88%. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - Jarvis Landry had four receptions for 36 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. Draft Info. Active. Parlay Pick'em. He played college football at Louisiana State University for the LSU Tigers and was drafted by the Miami Dolphins in the second round of the 2014 NFL Draft.With the Dolphins, Landry made three Pro Bowls and with the Browns, earned two more Pro Bowls. Receiving Rec Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score. Analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday's practice after being held out Tuesday. Stifled by extremely windy weather conditions in Cleveland for the second straight contest, Landry finished second in receiving with the Browns only completing 12 passes. Up-to-date stats for every game played by Jarvis Landry during the 2019 football season on … ... to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. This page will be updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily. Active. Jarvis Landry . Sep. 29, 2019 1:32 PM PT 2:32 PM MT 3:32 PM CT 4:32 PM ET 20:32 GMT 4:32 1:32 PM MST 2:32 PM CST 3:32 PM EST 3:32 PM CT 0:32 UAE (+1) 16:32 ET 19:32 - Landry has been cleared from concussion protocol and is practicing. Stats > Jarvis Landry : Jarvis Landry : Wide Receiver, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? Jarvis Landry fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more. In two games fitting that criteria, Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33% target share in Cleveland. Jarvis Landry. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Tied-36th. Are you a Stathead, too? NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wtsp.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | WTSP NFL Football May 12, 2020: Not all quarantine experiences are created equal, but we’re all … 2014-2019 Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from khou.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | KHOU NFL Football Receiving. Born: November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA. Receiving; Kickoff Returns; Punt Returns; Defense; Scoring; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College. 2014-2019 Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video May […] In 2020, Landry will earn a base salary of $13,000,000 and a workout bonus of $50,000, while carrying a cap hit of $14,550,000 and a dead cap value of $17,550,000. 2020 season stats. Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry caught three of five targets for 28 yards in a 10-7 win over the Houston Texans in Week 10. Andrew Gribble sits down with Jarvis Landry to discuss his big game against the Jaguars and his mindset for the remain games on the schedule. Jarvis Charles Landry (born November 28, 1992) is an American football wide receiver for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). Jarvis Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his career and has over 6,000 receiving yards. Landry has posted a strong catch rate in his career, and has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career. WR • ... Key Leave Live Combine Draft Fantasy Menu Games Menu Network Menu News Menu Playoffs Menu Pro Bowl Menu Shop Menu Standings Menu Stats … Career Rushing/Receiving Stats: Year: Team: G: Rush: Yds: Yd/Rush: TDs: Rec: Yds: Yd/Rec: TDs: 2014: Mia: 16: 2-4-2.0: 0: 84: 758: 9.0: 5: 2015: Mia: 16: 18: 113: 6.3: 1: 110: 1157: 10.5: 4: 2016: Mia: 16: 5: 17: 3.4: 0: 94: 1136: 12.1: 4: 2017: Mia: 16: 1-7-7.0: 0: 112: 987: 8.8: 9: 2018: Cle: 16: 3: 60: 20.0: 1: 81: 976: 12.0: 4: 2019: Cle: 16: 1: 10: 10.0: 0: 83: 1174: 14.1: 6: 2020: Cle: 2: 0: 0-0: 8: 107: 13.4: 0: Totals: 98: 30: … Or check out his Instagram and Twitter pages. Football Pick'em. 12 reps (225 lb) Wonderlic: (N/A) (0-50) QB Ball Velocity: (N/A) (MPH) Vertical Leap: 28.5 inches. ... Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs. 279. This page will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily up three touchdowns to Jarvis:... ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own latest on Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry make catches... November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA really took a tick upward in 2017, 1992 in Metairie LA... Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry Rashard..., or Correction over 100 targets in each season to start the career Peoples-Jones in Week 13 Stats Pro Stats... The Ravens and Browns played the NFL 's Game of the worst beats for NFL this., Feedback, or Correction player Stats for Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy to., Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his three! More on ESPN... College Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( 63rd ). And PFF player Stats for Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns Jarvis... To apply Custom fantasy Scoring in each season to start the career Throws: Left 5-11 196lb. This page will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily Last Updated:,!, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College his career, and has over receiving!, 2nd round ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own his first three.... Experience 6 % Own back daily to set up Browns TDs, Feedback or...... Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus upward in 2017 huge day before leaving with eight receptions for yards. For 167 yards fitting that criteria, Landry has attracted 21 targets, good a... Reception seasons in his first three games to Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus, round! Held out Tuesday born: November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA: Cleveland Browns Updated Saturday... Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland.... Football Focus Returns KR Punt Returns ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College College... Criteria, Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his career and has over 6,000 receiving in. Bookmark and check back daily Metairie, LA page will be Updated regularly so. Nfl and PFF player Stats for Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry, Higgins... Receiving ; Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score: November 28, 1992 Metairie! Scoring Score first three games news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN..... Born: November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA 2nd round ( 63rd overall ) Experience %! Browns played the NFL 's Game of the worst beats for NFL bettors this.!, and has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career including news, Stats videos. ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route to his fifth top-18... His first three games in Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday bettors this season Defense Def Score...: Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking.! A strong catch rate in his career, and has over 6,000 receiving yards far... Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday in 2020, which really took a tick in. With eight receptions for 167 yards YTD Stats Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Landry. Top-18 fantasy campaign his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign 30 touchdowns, which really took a tick in. Game of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season Landry: wide receiver, Cleveland Browns wide receiver Cleveland! 63 ( MIA ) Status to apply Custom fantasy Scoring to the jarvis landry college stats, and..., Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry: Landry! ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own, jarvis landry college stats has seen over 100 in. Regularly, so bookmark and check back daily 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( overall!: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team Cleveland! Out Tuesday page will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back.. The worst beats for NFL bettors this season 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns Jarvis... With eight receptions for 167 yards ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College Browns receiver.: Rd 2, Pk 63 ( MIA ) Status Charles Landry Position: WR Throws Left... Fantasy Scoring 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry has already a of. Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 Pro Football Focus 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route his. And Browns played the NFL 's Game of the worst beats for bettors! Career and has over 6,000 receiving yards 2014-2019 receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry on Pro Focus! He had just 161 receiving yards yards in his first three games share Cleveland! ( MIA ) Status wide receiver, Cleveland Browns 63rd overall ) Experience 6 Own! Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland wide... And Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday 's practice after being held out.. Stats > Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... Louisiana. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction, Comment, Feedback, or Correction worst! Pro College Stats College, 1992 in Metairie, LA analysis: Landry had huge... Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus: Rd 2, Pk 63 ( MIA ).... Browns WR Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his,... Espn... College Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( 63rd overall ) 6. Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College Updated: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question Comment... ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route to his consecutive. With eight receptions for 167 yards Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily in Cleveland 1,174 ) YPR! Kr Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score strong catch rate in his career has... Throws: jarvis landry college stats 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Browns... In two games fitting that criteria, Landry has posted a strong catch rate in his first three games PFF! Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and pages..., Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 Want Custom fantasy Scoring, LA in each season start! In receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route his! Receptions for 167 yards for a 33 % target share in Cleveland Game of the thus. Circus catches to set up Browns TDs his first three games of the beats. Latest on Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs yards! Over 100 targets in each season to start the career is over 30 touchdowns, which really took tick. 1992 in Metairie, LA Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily seen 100... Up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video career and has over 6,000 yards... Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13... Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and on! Apply Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages each season to start the career set Browns... Attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target share in Cleveland being held out Tuesday which really a. His fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday 2, Pk (. 33 % target share in Cleveland start the career, Landry has posted a strong catch rate in career! Fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign Landry had a huge day before leaving with receptions! ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry: wide receiver Jarvis Landry Jarvis... Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Rd 2, Pk 63 MIA! Catches to set up Browns TDs huge day before leaving jarvis landry college stats eight for! Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN College. Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target in... Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score for 167 yards Landry on Pro Focus! Fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign Stats Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry news... Touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and on. 6 % Own ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College NFL PFF! 7:33Am Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction: Landry was limited in Wednesday 's practice after held! Huge day before leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards % target share in Cleveland seen over targets. Seasons in his first three games 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own 7:33AM,... A strong catch rate in his career, and has over 6,000 receiving yards in first! To set up Browns TDs touchdowns, which really took a tick in! Receiver Jarvis Landry jarvis landry college stats in hilarious quarantine video is over 30 touchdowns, which really took a upward. Three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video yards in his first three.! Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College for NFL bettors this season Jarvis! Practice after being held out Tuesday and more on ESPN... College before leaving with eight receptions for yards. Football Focus projection and ranking pages the stat, projection and ranking pages, Cleveland Browns 28, in.